Management

Raritan Valve and Automation’s management team leads the Company’s efforts in providing a customer experience consistent with our core values - reliability, resourcefulness & responsiveness. The strategic vision of our Leadership and Management teams working together result in the best possible service, support and products for our customers. We consider our clients to be our partners and when they succeed, so do we.

Joel D. Cook

Vice President, Raritan Valve & Automation

Joel Cook joined the company full time in 1981 after attending Rutgers University. After a few years away from the company,  Joel rejoined Bill Jr. when he founded Raritan Valve & Automation in 1992. Currently he oversees Raritan Valve and Automation operations, inside sales and service departments.

joel@raritanvalve.com

Office – 732-433-7205
Mobile – 732-790-2801

Spencer Richardson

Sales Manager, Raritan Valve & Automation

Spencer Richardson joined the company full time in 2008 after attending Sacred Heart University.  Currently, he oversees Raritan Valve and Automation day to day inside sales, marketing, & IT operations for Raritan Group. Spencer leads the fourth generation of the Richardson family as we prepare for the next chapter of success.

spencer@raritangroup.com

Office – 732-572-2555 Mobile – 732-295-0667

Outside Sales Team

Sanjay Trivedi Industrial Sales Specialist

sanjay@raritanvalve.com

Mobile – 732-535-8429

Doug Miller Mechanical Sales Specialist

doug@raritangroup.com

Mobile – 732-620-4183

Tim Ennis

tim@raritangroup.com

Mobile – 856-889-3054

Matt Gordner

matt@raritangroup.com

Mobile – 732-535-4695

Raritan Valve & Automation

Main – 732-572-8555 Fax – 732-572-2001 General Email – info@raritanvalve.com

Mike Von Ohlen – mikevo@raritanvalve.com

Joe Dalesandro – joe@raritangroup.com

295 Meadow Rd. Edison, NJ 08817

600 Jersey Ave. Gloucester City, NJ 08030